Rotary Club of Atlanta West End

#4150 chartered May 8, 1958.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Atlanta.
Active Membership: 36

Fridays, 12:15 pm
Georgia Tech Conference Center Hotel

800 Spring St NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Leadership Team


Ernie HughesPresident
Ernie Hughes
Paige McKay KubikPresident-Elect
Paige McKay Kubik
Don ScheweTreasurer
Don Schewe
Neil ShorthouseSecretary
Neil Shorthouse
Chad SmithFoundation Chair
Chad Smith
Stacey StevensMembership Chair
Stacey Stevens

Club Staff

Richard GerakitisExecutive Secretary/Director
Richard Gerakitis

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
Jason BinderAssistant Governor
Jason Binder
Kerry ArnoldGRSP Trustee
Kerry Arnold
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko